What's the movie aftermath?

Aftermath tells the story of Natalie Dadich and her husband Kevin, who fall victim to a series of disturbing events after moving into a new house. Kevin and their dog are poisoned, mysterious messages show up around the house, and Natalie sees shadows of a frightening man creeping around at night.