What's the smelliest dog in the world?

The bloodhound not only has the best sense of smell, but is also known as the smelliest dog. The combination of a naturally oily coat and plenty of loose, folded skin means that the Bloodhound is a fairly smelly breed - regular bathing can help but will never completely get rid of the doggy smell.