Is sunflower seeds keto friendly?

Sunflower seeds are a good source of vitamins and minerals, and they're low in carbs. So yes, they are very keto friendly. One serving is less than 4 grams of carbs. They're high in fat & fiber, and also contain a moderate amount of protein. One serving of seeds is about 1 ounce, or 1/4 cup.