Where did magellan land in fifteen twenty one?

In 1521, Magellan sailed to the Philippine archipelago landing on the island of Cebu. The Cebu asked for his help in fighting their neighbors on the island of Mactan, Magellan agreed, leading the attack and succumbing to a poison arrow.