Who is randy macho man savage?

Randy Poffo, better known by his wrestling name Randy Macho Man Savage, was an American professional wrestler, actor, rapper and commentator best known for his time in the World Wrestling Federation and later World Championship Wrestling and Total Nonstop Action Wrestling.