What kind of action movies are there?

Some action movies are: 1. “Mad Max: Fury Road” (2015), 2. “Kill Bill” (2003/2004), 3. “Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon” (2000), 4. “The Raid” (2011), 5. “Exiled” (2006), 6. “The Bourne Ultimatum” (2007), 7. “Edge Of Tomorrow” (2014), and 8. “Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol” (2011).