What movie did the youtuber preston play in?

Preston Blaine Arsement, born: May 4, 1994, who is also known as TBNRFrags and PrestonPlayz, is an American YouTuber which he is known for a variety of content including challenge and prank videos, as well as his Minecraft, Fortnite, Roblox and Among Us gaming content.