Which nuts are not tree nuts?

All "true nuts" grow on trees. There are many "culinary nuts", which are not true nuts, that also grow on trees: almonds, pecans, pistachios, walnuts, and Brazil nuts, for example. Some culinary "nuts" which do not grow on trees are: peanuts; soy beans; lecythis; and sun flower seeds.