Tell me a cool science fact?

if it were not for the electromagnetic force the distance between atoms in matter would allow you to walk through a solid wall of any type density or size even through the entire earth

---

Here's a cool one: A rainbow is in fact a full circle of light. However, due to most people viewing a rainbow on the ground we only see a semi-circle or arc of the rainbow

---

There is about 1,233,900,000,000,000,000,000,000 grams of water on the earth.