Did brian banks ever play professional football?

Brian Banks (born July 24, 1985) is a former American football linebacker. He signed with the Atlanta Falcons of the National Football League (NFL) on April 3, 2013. Banks previously signed as an undrafted free agent with the Las Vegas Locomotives of the United Football League in 2012.