What famous birthdays are on august fourteenth?

celebrity birthdays on August 14: . Singer David Crosby. Comedian Steve Martin. Actress Susan Saint James. Actress Jackee Harry. Actress Marcia Gay Harden. NBA executive 'Magic' Johnson. Singer Sarah Brightman