Tell me about ray palpatine?

Rey is a Jakku scavenger, a survivor toughened by life on a harsh desert planet. Rey finds herself drawn into a galaxy-spanning conflict. Despite dismissing herself as 'no one,' she learns that her life is being shaped by the mysterious power of the Force.