What do you do with beeswax?

You can make Balms and Salves, Candles, Wood/Furniture polish and sealant, Leather shoe polish, Beeswax Soap, Beeswax skin barrier for cuts and scratches, Fire starter, Ingesting beeswax can improve personal health in many areas.