What are the ingredients of burrito?

A burrito is a flour tortilla wrapped into a sealed cylindrical shape around various ingredients including meat such as chicken, beef, or pork, and other ingredients such as rice, beans, lettuce, tomatoes, cheese, and condiments such as salsa, pico de gallo, guacamole, or crema.