What's a shark's favorite fish?

When it comes to specific diet preference, here are some favorites of individual shark species: Hammerheads dine on stingrays. Smooth dogfish sharks like to eat crabs and lobsters. Tiger sharks eat sea turtles. Blue sharks prefer squid. Sharks aren't that particular--they eat what they can catch.