Is doctor pepper caffeine free?

No, Dr Pepper contains 3.42 mg of caffeine per fluid ounce, but there is a caffeine free version as well.

---

no

---

Most Dr. Pepper flavors have caffeine. There is however, a caffeine free version available for both regular and diet Dr. Pepper. This however is not the most common version.

---

No