Is spongebob asexual?

Of course, SpongeBob is a fictional creature, but if he is an actual sponge he might be. Sponges reproduce by both asexual and sexual means. Most poriferans that reproduce by sexual means are hermaphroditic and produce eggs and sperm at different times.