What's the super flag?

The flag, known as “superflag” measures 505 feet by 225 feet and weighs 3,000 pounds. It takes 500 people to stretch out and hold. Each star is an astonishing 17 feet high. For context, his flag is about one and a half football fields long, and almost an entire football field wide.