Who is fishy boop kins?

Fishy Boopkins (or “Fishy” or "Boopkins" for short) is a Spike who has become a major supporting character in SMG4's Super Mario 64 Bloopers ever since his debut. He is one of the last Boopkins, the other being his dad.