How far can patrick mahomes throw football?

From Patrick Mahomes on "Pardon My Take" Podcast: Patrick Mahomes says "I've thrown... 83 yards in Denver and expect I could throw 100 yards in Mexico at Aztec Stadium." as it is 2000 feet higher in altitude.