What vegetables are in season in december?

Beetroot, broccoli, artichoke, chard, carrot, cauliflower, white cabbage, Savoy cabbage, Brussels sprout, chicory, sauerkraut, beet tops, fennel, endive, leek, radicchio, horseradish, turnip, radish, celery, celeriac, spinach, scorzobianca and scorzonera, Jerusalem artichokes, valerianella, pumpkin.