Can you cook a baked potato in the air fryer?

To make baked potatoes in an air fryer, place your potatoes in the basket of the air fryer and cook on 400 degrees for 30 to 35 minutes. After 30 minutes, test the potatoes with a fork. If they are still hard, keep cooking.