What does e. x. t. r. e. n. e. l. y. spell?

E X T R E M E L Y spells the word extremely; an adverb that means very or exceedingly. Synonyms are: desperately, eminently, enormously, especially, extra, fabulously, fantastically, Source Merriam-Webster.com