What do you do in the final game of squid game?

The final challenge is the eponymous Squid Game, which sees Gi-hun square off against Sang-woo in a bloody (and rainy) knife fight. The former wins, but stops just before completing the game to instead invoke Clause Three of the agreement – 'if the majority of players agree to abandon the game,