Who did curt menefee play football for?

Curt Menefee (born July 22, 1965) is an American sportscaster who is currently the play-by-play commentator for Seattle Seahawks preseason football, play-by-play commentator of the 2020 XFL on FOX, and the host of the Fox Network 's NFL show Fox NFL Sunday. There is no indication he actually played.