Has madonna ever won an academy award?

No, Madonna has not won an Academy Award. 2 songs she has sung have won "Best Original Song" Oscars but the Oscar went to the songwriters & composers - the 1991 "Sooner or Later" from "Dick Tracy" and 1996 "You Must Love Me" from "Evita".