What is the biggest robot in the world?

From the Guinness Book Of Records, the largest walking robot in the world is reported to be Tradinno, a 15m-long dragon robot weighing 11 tons that was used in a German theatre for the play Drachenstich. Powered by a two-litre turbo diesel engine, it can breathe flames to a distance of 1.5 meters.