What is n. b. a. two k. twenty legend edition?

The NBA 2K20 Legend Edition videogame includes 100,000 Virtual Currency, 50,000 MyTEAM Points, 20 MyCAREER Skill Boosts, MyPLAYER Clothing Capsule, apparel collection, & shoe collection, 20 MyTEAM League packs, 20 Heat Check packs, 5 MyTEAM theme packs, and 2 Sapphire MyTEAM Cover Athlete Cards.