What is deebot mean?

Deebot is a floor cleaning vacuum, which uses smart motion technology that guides the robot which can vacuum and wet mop floors. The Deebot has anti-drop and anti-collision sensors to navigate around objects for cleaning. The name is a made-up name that sounds like the word "robot."