What is asmr mean?

ASMR stands for "Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response." It typically refers to the "tingly feeling" that travels from the head downward that some experience in response to certain sounds, feelings, or descriptions. These can include soft whispering, crinkling paper, or a gentle touch.