How long should i boil for a hard boiled egg?

To make hardboiled eggs bring salted water to a hard boil in your pan, using a spoon place your eggs in the pan. When the water comes back to a boil, lower the temperature to medium heat and cook for 11 minutes. For easy peeling, put cooked eggs in ice water for 15 minutes.