Who is lee allen baker?

Leigh-Allyn Baker is an American actress and voice artist with recurring roles on Charmed and as Ellen on Will & Grace, and a starring role as the matriarch Amy Duncan on Good Luck Charlie. She also provided the voice of Abby on the Nickelodeon computer animated series Back at the Barnyard.