How long does the sun weigh?

The sun is estimated to weigh 4,385,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 pounds (1,989,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 kg). That's beyond our brain's comprehension. This means the sun is as heavy as 330,060 Earths!