What are the power rangers names?

Zack, Kimberly, Billy, Trini and Jason are the Black, Pink, Blue, Yellow and Red Rangers in "Mighty Morphin Power Rangers." Tommy became the Green Ranger, then later his Green Ranger powers were eliminated by Lord Zedd and he became the White Ranger.

---

The original Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers's names were: Jason, the red ranger. Kimberly, the pink ranger. Zack, the black ranger. Billy, the blue ranger. Trini, the yellow ranger. and Tommy, the green ranger who later became the white ranger.