What's the opposite of wonder?

wonder. Antonyms: astonishment, indifference, apathy, unamazement, anticipation, expectation, familiarity, triviality. Synonyms: amazement, astonishment, surprise, admiration, phenomenon, prodigy, portent, miracle, sign, marvel.