How much money does mr bee's have?

Papa Bee has an estimated net worth of $5 million. Their content mainly involves skits, parodies and vlogs. The family consists of the father Papa Bee (Andrés Burgos), the mother Mama Bee (Rossana Burgos) , the son Mr Monkey (Roberto Burgos) and the daughter Miss Monkey (Gabriela Burgos).