Is zucchini a carbohydrate?

yes...One cup (124 grams) of raw zucchini contains 4 grams of carbs, 1 of which is fiber.

---

One cup of raw zucchini contains only 4 grams of carbs, 1 of which is fiber. It's a good source of vitamin C, providing 35% of the RDI per serving.