Who are the red lake singers?

The Red Lake Singers are a distinguished drum group from the Red Lake Indian Reservation in Minnesota.

---

The Red Lake Singers are a distinguished drum group from the Red Lake Indian Reservation in Minnesota. The group's style of singing belongs to the genre well known throughout Indian Country as “Pow Wow Music”.