What can i use as an egg substitute for baking?

2 ounces of tofu, 1 tablespoon flax seed blended with 3 tablespoons of water, 4 tablespoons of applesauce, a combination of 2 tablespoons water mixed with 1 tablespoon oil and 2 teaspoons baking powder, one half cup mashed banana, or 2 ounces canned pumpkin, depending on the recipe you are making