Who owns innersloth?

Innersloth was formed by video game developer Marcus Bromander, who goes by the username PuffballsUnited on the gaming website Newgrounds; with his colleague and co-founder Forest Willard. All three members of the Innersloth team first met in college at Oregon State University (OSU)