Does elton john do uber eats commercials?

Yes, Elton John does Uber Eats commercials. UberEats has released a string of brand new commercials featuring music legend Elton John and blossoming pop star Lil Nas X under a single umbrella campaign called "Tonight I'll Be Eating..."