What was the name of the crab in moana?

Tamatoa is the secondary antagonist of Disney's 2016 animated feature film Moana. He is a villainous giant crab that covets all things shiny and valuable. In an effort to exude beauty and superiority, Tamatoa displays his collected treasures atop his golden shell.