What was the battle of the catalonian plains?

Battle of the Campus Mauriacus, Battle of Châlons, Battle of Troyes[6] or the Battle of Maurica, took place on June 20, 451 AD, between a coalition - led by the Roman general Flavius Aetius and by the Visigothic king Theodoric I