What is the chemical formula c. a. c. l. two?

Calcium chloride is an inorganic compound, a salt with the chemical formula CaCl₂. It is a white colored crystalline solid at room temperature, and it is highly soluble in water. It can be created by neutralizing hydrochloric acid with calcium hydroxide.