Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the sorrowful mysteries?

The sorrowful mysteries of the Rosary, which commemorate moments in the Passion of Jesus Christ, include: The agony in the garden; the scourging at the pillar; the crowning with thorns; the carrying of the cross; the crucifixion

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569367286360) }}

Points points 284
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world