What are the sorrowful mysteries?

The 5 Sorrowful Mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Agony of Jesus in the garden; 2nd: The scourging of Jesus at the pillar; 3rd: The Crowning with Thorns; 4th: The Carrying of the Cross; 5th: The crucifixion and death of Jesus.

---

The sorrowful mysteries of the Rosary, which commemorate moments in the Passion of Jesus Christ, include: The agony in the garden; the scourging at the pillar; the crowning with thorns; the carrying of the cross; the crucifixion