What's a scorpio?

Scorpio, from October 23 to November 21, is one of the most misunderstood signs. Because of its passion and power, Scorpio is often mistaken for a fire sign. In fact, Scorpio is a water sign that derives its strength from the psychic, emotional realm. Scorpio is extremely clairvoyant and intuitive.