Name two countries that don't allow tattoos?

It is illegal in Islamic countries, like Iran, to get a tattoo, under the claim that ‘tattooing is a health risk’ and ‘forbidden by God’, In Denmark it is forbidden to get a tattoo on the face, head, neck, or hands.