Who is jazzy ann?

Jazzy Anne (born: August 11, 2002, [age 17]) is an American YouTuber who does vlogs and commentary videos. Jazzy joined SevenSuperGirls in 2014, after auditioning almost two years for SevenAwesomeKids, she left SSG in mid 2017.