What is simon india?

As per their home page, Simon India Limited is an EPC, that is Engineering, Procurement and Construction company. It provides services across a wide spectrum of sectors such as Oil & Gas, Refinery & Petrochemicals, Chemicals & Fertilizers and Cement & Power.