What is a bezoar?

When a tightly packed mass of undigested or partially digested material builds up in the digestive tract, its known as a bezoar, and it can cause a blockage. Bezoars occur in animals and humans of all age groups and are most commonly found in the stomach.

---

A bezoar is a tightly packed Mass usually found trapped in the gastrointestinal system.